School Openings & Closings

September 2016

Tuesday, September 6: First Day of School

October 2016

Monday, October 3: Rosh Hashanah, School Closed

Tuesday, October 4: Rosh Hashanah, School Closed

Tuesday, October 11: Erev Yom Kippur, School Closed

Wednesday, October 12: Yom Kippur, School Closed

Monday, October 17: Sukkot, School Closed

Tuesday, October 18: Sukkot, School Closed

Monday, October 24: Shmini Atzeret, School Closed

Tuesday, October 25: Simchat Torah, School Closed

November 2016

Thursday, November 10: Parent/Teacher Conferences, School Closed

Thursday, November 24-Friday, November 25: Thanksgiving, School Closed

December 2016

Friday, December 23 – Monday, January 2: Winter Vacation, School Closed

January 2017

Tuesday, January 3: School Resumes

Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, School Closed

February 2017

Monday, February 20-Friday, February 24: Presidents’ Week Vacation, School Closed

March 2017

Thursday, March 16: Parent/Teacher Conferences, School Closed

April 2017

Monday, April 10-Tuesday, April 18: Passover, School Closed

Wednesday, April 19: School Resumes

May 2017

Monday, May 29: Memorial Day, School Closed

Wednesday, May 31: Shavuot, School Closed

June 2017

Thursday, June 1: Shavuot, School Closed

Friday, June 16: Last Day of School