School Openings & Closings

September 2017

Tuesday, September 5: First Day of School

Wednesday, September 20: Erev Rosh Hashanah, School Closed

Thursday, September 21: Rosh Hashanah, School Closed

Friday, September 22: Rosh Hashanah, School Closed

Friday, September 29: Erev Yom Kippur, School Closed

October 2017

Thursday, October 5: Sukkot I, School Closed

Friday, October 6: Sukkot II, School Closed

Thursday, October 12: Shmini Atzeret, School Closed

Friday, October 13: Simchat Torah, School Closed

November 2017

Thursday, November 9: Parent/Teacher Conferences, School Closed

Thursday, November 23-Friday, November 24: Thanksgiving, School Closed

December 2017

Friday, December 22 – Monday, January 1: Winter Vacation, School Closed

January 2018

Tuesday, January 2: School Resumes

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, School Closed

February 2018

Monday, February 19-Friday, February 23: Presidents’ Week Vacation, School Closed

March 2018

Thursday, March 15: Parent/Teacher Conferences, School Closed

Friday, March 30-Friday, April 6: Passover, School Closed

April 2018

Monday, April 9: School Resumes

May 2018

Monday, May 21: Shavuot, School Closed

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day, School Closed

June 2018

Friday, June 15: Last Day of School